Editorial Team

The selection and compliation of the editorial members is ongoing and the page will be updated regularly. Interested persons can still apply to have their names enlisted. 

Anyone interested in serving as a member of the editorial team, can send us his/her resume by downloading, filling, and returning our Editorial Partnership Form .

External reviewers from different parts of the world, that are qualified are also consulted to provide experienced comments.


Editorial Members

Dr. Miriampally Venkata Raghavendra

Electrical Engineering Dept,

Adama Science & Technology University

Nazrath, Adama, Ethiopia


Dr.  Magdy Shayboub Ali Mahmoud

Computer Science Department,

Faculty of Computers and Informatics,

Ismailia 41522, Suez Canal University, Egypt


Dr. Shirshendu Maitra




Mrs. Eng. Marjan

University of Malaya

Engineering Tower,

Faculty of engineering,

University of Malaya, 50603,

Lumpur, Malaysia


Dr. Zahra Shahsavar

Assistant Professor

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences



Dr.  Mohammed Aseeri

University of Canberra


Mr. Oliver Chimwe

P. O. Box 30877, Tlokweng,