Greener Journal of Physics and Natural Sciences

Open Access

Editorial Team

Download our Editorial Practices in PDF


EditorsOther Editorial Board Members (Reviewers, Proofreaders and Language Translators)

Prof. Shi-Hai Dong


Instituto Politécnico Nacional,

Unidad Profesional Adolfo López Mateos,

A. P. 07700, Mexico.

Dr. Abebe Belay Gemta,

Adama Science and Technology University,

School of Natural Science,

Department of Physics

P.O.Box 1888, Adama, Ethiopia.


Dr. Ahmad Salihin Samsudin

School of Fundamental Science,

Universiti Malaysia Terengganu



Dr. Muhammad Zubair

Department of Basic Sciences.

University of Engineering and Technology,

Taxila, Pakistan


Dr. Edgar Estonanto Escultura                  

University of the Philippines and

College of Engineering,

JNT University


Dr.  Anis Alrawi

Professor in chemistry

kotkagan 5 4tr, kista,

Stockholm, Sweden,


Prof. Dr. Laith Ahmed Najam

Mosul University, College of Science,

Physics Dept., Mosul, IRAQ


Dr. Majid Sharifi Rad

Department of Range and Watershed Management,

Faculty of Natural Resources

University of Zabol

A new editorial selection is still on and this listed will be made available later.


Anyone interested in serving as a member of the editorial team, can send us his/her resume by filling our Editorial Partnership Form online.